FILM
Loaded Gun Boston: www.loadedgunboston.com
FilmsSpecific: www.filmspecific.com
MovieMaker: www.moviemaker.com
Directors Guild: www.dga.org
Hollywood.com: www.hollywood.com
Internet Movie Database: www.imdb.com
Ain't It Cool News: www.aintitcoolnews.com
Movie Poop Shoot: www.moviepoopshoot.com

NEW ENGLAND FILM
Massachusetts Film Office: www.mafilm.org
Film NH: www.nh.gov/film
New England Film: www.newenglandfilm.com

MANAGEMENT/RECORD COMPANIES
Little Steven Van Zandt: www.littlesteven.com
Red Car Records: www.redcarrecords.com

NEWSPAPER/MAGAZINES
The Wire: www.wirenh.com
Portsmouth Herald: www.portsmouthherald.com

BUSINESS ASSOCIATES

LA Soundtrack: www.lasoundtrack.com
Piper Kaniecki Marks Constance Management: www.PKMCtalent.com
Zero Gravity Films: www.zerogravityfilms.com
Left Bank Films: www.leftbankfilms.com
Crooked Lane: www.crookedlane.com
Law Firm Gallagher, Callaghan & Gartrell: www.gcglaw.com
Green Chair Pictures: www.greenchairpictures.com
Either/Or Films www.eitherorfilms.com
Hatchling Studios www.hatchlingstudios.com
John Forcucci: www.johnforcucci.com
Boston Casting: www.bostoncasting.com
Benjamin Oliver: www.benjaminoliver.net
Between Gigs: www.betweengigs.com

PROFILES
Portsmouth Herald (05/12)
Portsmouth Herald (02/11)
Portsmouth Herald (11/09)
Portsmouth Herald (10/09)
Moviemaker Magazine (06/08)
NH Magazine (11/07)
Seacost Online (09/07)
Portsmouth Herald (08/07)
Concord Monitor (6/07)
Boston Globe (3/07)
Union Leader (3/07)
Portsmouth Herald (3/07)
Portsmouth Herald (2/07)
Portsmouth Herald (9/06)
Manchester Union (06/12)
Portsmouth Herald (03/06)
The Wire (03/06)
The Wire (03/06)
The Nashua Telegraph (11/05)
Boston Herald (11/05)
Boston.com (11/05)
The Wire (10/05)
Peterborough Transcript (10/05)
Gravity Film (9/05)
Portsmouth Herald (9/05)
The Boston Herald (8/05)
The Wire (7/05)
Portsmouth Herald (6/05)
Portsmouth IT (3/05)
Portsmouth Herald (2/05)
York County Coast Star (1/05)
Boston Globe (6/04)
Boston Herald (6/04)
Foster's (5/04)
Portsmouth Herald (4/04)
Portsmouth Herald (7/03)